So I bought a I.S.Federty JTM145 clone off ebay (review)....

jl2556

Reaction score
So I'm new to the 1watt game. After getting an absolute steal on a near mint 1 watt JVM and MX112 cab....$575 for the pair ;) , I started digging into the 1 watt marshals. After seeing the prices of the Anderton jtm 145, I found a guy on ebay, in Argentina, that has a company called isfederty. He was offering a clone of the Anderton 145. After several messages back and forth with Federico, I placed the order. He was doing the amp for $400 (normally $500) + shipping sales tax. There are no customs or entry fees. I paid $600 to the door. I placed the order on Nov 22 and had it by Dec 30th. The packing job was REALLY good! Webp.net-resizeimage(4).jpg Webp.net-resizeimage(5).jpg Webp.net-resizeimage(6).jpg This is a hand wired amp, nice work. His customer service is outstanding!! He answered every question in a timely manner, even sent me a massage to make sure I got it. If you look up isfederty on facebook, you'll see he builds all kinds of marshalls, fenders etc.
There's not much on the internet about him as I could only find a few videos on you tube of is amps, a JTM45 and this JTM145, there might be a JCM 800 video as well.

How does it sound? It sounds great, and it's quiet. I'm impressed with the different array of sounds you can get blending the 2 volume controls.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Here's his description from the ebay add:

ISF145 1w power head, Micro Plexi

PRICE IS FOR BLACK TOLEX FINISH , ask for other finish ( white, grill, piping)

Based on the CS JTM145 50th Anniversary Andertons.

It has control of bass, medium and treble, two gain stages designed to emulate the 2 channels that the old plexis brought, in which each channel had its input and volume control, and that generally “jump” to be able to double the gain stages