Smilies

Image Title Text
2 Cents 2 Cents :2c:
Smile Smile :) :-) (: :smile:
Wink Wink ;) :wink:
Agreed Agreed :agreed:
Frown Frown :(
Applause Applause :applause:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Band Band :band:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :bday:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P :tongue:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Blah Blah :blah:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Bow Down Bow Down :bowdown:
Bump Bump :bump:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Canada Canada :ca:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Dude Dude :dude:
Duel Duel :duel:
Eddie Eddie :eddie:
Erk Erk :erk:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Fever Fever :fever:
Fingers Crossed Fingers Crossed :fingersx:
Flex Flex :flex:
Funny Funny :funny:
High Five High Five :h5:
Headbang Headbang :hbang:
Headbanger Headbanger :headbanger:
Hippie Hippie :hippie:
Hmm Hmm :hmm:
Hug Hug :hug:
Idea Idea :idea:
In Out In Out :io:
In Out Ugh In Out Ugh :iough:
Jam Jam :jam:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Lalala Lalala :lalala:
Locked Locked :locked:
LOL LOL :lol: :laugh: :laugh2:
Mad 2 Mad 2 :mad2:
Metal Metal :metal:
Mods Mods :mods:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Mr Burns Mr Burns :mrburns:
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
No No No No :nono:
No Please No Please :noplease:
No Way No Way :noway:
Nut Kick Nut Kick :nutkick:
Nuts Nuts :nuts:
Oh No Oh No :ohno:
Orly Orly :orly:
Off Topic Off Topic :ot:
Photos Photos :photos:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Pissed Pissed :pissed:
Pops Pops :pops:
Real Mad Real Mad :realmad:
Red Face Red Face :redface:
Rock Rock :rock:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Run Run :run:
Sad Sad :sad:
Sad Wave Sad Wave :sadwave:
Scratch Scratch :scratch:
Scream Scream :scream:
Shock Shock :shock:
Shred Shred :shred:
Shred 2 Shred 2 :shred2:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Sick Sick :sick:
Slap Slap :slap:
Slash Slash :slash:
Spock Spock :spock:
Squint Squint :squint:
Thumb Thumb :thumb:
Thumbs Thumbs :thumbs:
Ugh Ugh :ugh:
UK UK :uk:
USA USA :usa:
Wall Bash Wall Bash :wallbash:
Wave Wave :wave:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Woot Woot :woot:
Wow Wow :wow:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Wub Wub :wub:
Wub 2 Wub 2 :wub2:
Yes Way Yes Way :yesway:
Yum Yum :yum:
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice